Updates

What busy bees we have been the last few days. The new chook pen is slowly coming together and the area is being prepared for its landing.  Hubby is welding  the frame up at the workshop and the first part of it should be ready for installation tomorrow!

Meanwhile I have been having a mini break from my crochet hook and slowly updating the pages about Little Farm. 

little farm screen

I think I am about half way through them now, so please click on the links either at the top or down the side of the page, to see whats happening in the gardens, whats growing, rainfall and harvests.

Have a fabulous weekend!

One thought on “Updates

  1. I was just checking out those links the other day. It’s good to see everything laid out like that. You’ve certainly put a lot of work into your fruit collection.

    By the way, did you get my email I sent recently? Not sure if it got through, as I was having problems sending it via your blog link.

Comments are closed.