The winner is

Butterfly

The comments are now closed and the winner of the giveaway is….

HEIDI

Can heidi please email me her details and I can post the book out to her.  Please email littlefarminthecity (at) hotmail (dot) com

And the second winner of an assorted mix of seeds is

CHRIS

from Bushland Project. 

Thanks for all the entries and especially to you all for stopping by and checking out the happenings at Little Farm.

One thought on “The winner is

  1. Woohoo! Seeds!! What a great runner up prize. Thank you very much. I’d be thrilled to accept. 🙂

    Congratulations heidi. A lovely book to get the creative gardening juices flowing. Hope you get a stack of ideas.

    I’m going to check out the library for that book too. Sounds like an interesting read.

    Coir chief! I’ve just realised you’ve topped 7,000 hits. What an awesome way to celebrate!!

Comments are closed.