Road Trip

I am off on a road trip to Brisbane today  (we are picking up a support truck my hubby has to repair from Brisbane city council and it is my job to drive the car back.) 

nursery-sign-with-flowers

Looking at the map I have discovered Northey St Farm is only 10 mins away!  Yipee I am off plant shopping as I am sure there is something I will need to get.  Like a few more fruit trees or some natives

It is such a brillant place to spend a few hours looking around and chatting to the wonderful people there.

Check it out at Northey Street Farm 

Image taken from http://www.northeystreetcityfarm.org.au/nursery.htm

Ok I didn’t read the opening times, it is not open today, bugger.   Instead we are spending time at Roma Street Parklands, in the ‘really cool’ playground.  (quote Liam 5)

