’tis the season

the tree

The tree is decorated and the presents are wrapped…  Only a few sleeps left until the big day.  These words are spoken at least 5 times everyday, along with the question is it Christmas Eve yet?  – Oh boys it isn’t long now!

With wishes for you all of a wonderful and safe Christmas holiday, I think I’ll sign off here for the  next week or so, though I’m sure I’ll pop in to share a photo or two.

Looking forward to catching up with you all in the new year.

Emily

3 thoughts on “’tis the season

  1. Chris, yep it is a real tree. My parents have a mass of trees around their dam, and these are the suckers that come up beside the main tree. This years pickings were a bit thin and spindly but next year there should be some good ones, they were abit small this year.
    Merry Christmas to you you all too.

Comments are closed.