2000 hits and a Book Giveaway

Wow check out Little Farms Hit counter!  Over 2000!  I was waiting to post this giveaway when the counter reached 2000 (*yikes*) and somehow it flew past that and onto 2100s! *wow*

So to celebrate this rather exciting milestone for me, I am giving away one of my most favourite books!

Organic Vegetable Gardening, By Annette McFarlane

It has such brilliant content including – planning your organic garden, basic vegetable garden layouts, propagating and seed saving, pest control and what & when to plant according to your climate.

Also it has a detailed growing guide to over 40 vegetables.  I love, love this book and can honestly say I refer to mine every week!

To enter just leave a comment on this post and Saturday the 1st of November I will pop all the names of the people who have commented on this post into a hat and pick out the winner!

So hurry you only have 7 days!

And to all my readers, Thankyou! 

12 thoughts on “2000 hits and a Book Giveaway

  1. Congratulations on over 2000 hits. You must be doing something right. lol. Such a generous giveaway too.
    Keep up the good work. Thanks for the inspiration.
    Patricia

  2. Congratulations! Don’t put my name in the hat, I already have a copy of that book hehe, I just wanted to comment to congratulate you anyway 🙂
    Linn
    xx

  3. Congrats! That is something to be proud of. I saw this book in a shop recently and it looks great – a very generous give away indeed. I popped by yesterday for a look around – it’s a great blog.

  4. Hello there,
    Just stumbled across your wonderful blog amidst my search for more information about wicking beds. Yours look great and about the same size as I am hoping to build! And bonus I saw this comp yay. Well done – over 2000 hits is most impressive 🙂

Comments are closed.