The Shed

The shed finally is moved! 

The roof it still to go on…

However our yard looks like someone has taken all our belongings and thrown them around the yard.  Tony is calling it ‘Hurricane Emily.’  I am a bit hesitant about posting pictures of what this looks like,  it really is shocking. 

There is a fair bit of cleaning and site preparation to do before I can put in the gardens.  Not to mention there is a small car worth of parts my hubby has been storing behind the shed to move.  But things are moving along finely now.  I am content with pottering around each day putting away stuff and dreaming, plenty of dreaming, of what I will be doing in the next few weeks.

NB the roof went on yesterday afternoon (wednesday) but I am yet to get a photo of it…  who me lazy?  ‘-)  have a great day!

3 thoughts on “The Shed

  1. The shed fits nicely up the back. It’s out of the way now and is conveniently shaded by the overhanging tree. Couldn’t have picked a better spot for it.

    Glad it’s all coming together for you. 🙂

  2. Thanks Chris & Nicole. Nearly everything is back in the shed, it is such a relief to have this major part finished. ~Emily

Comments are closed.